🎉 Hey, you have free shipping in the USA!

Flocons d'argent, flocons d'argent comestibles de qualité alimentaire

Faites ressortir vos friandises préférées avec du véritable argent comestible

1 review
In stock Free Shipping Livraison gratuite pour toutes les commandes aux États-Unis.
Taille

$10.99 ($0.21/50mg)

$12.49 ($0.16/75mg)

$14.00 ($0.14/100mg)

$15.99 ($0.07/200mg)

$19.99 ($0.03/500mg)

$29.99 ($0.02/1000mg)


customer testimonial image

Graines de vanille

Excellent produit! Service excellent!

Jacqueline Oliver - États-Unis

Achetez des flocons d'argent comestibles de qualité alimentaire pour une touche supplémentaire

Avouons-le, garnir d'or ou d'argent comestible peut être difficile pour certains d'entre nous. Travailler avec des livres comestibles d'or et d'argent n'est pas pour tout le monde et parfois tout simplement frustrant pour certaines personnes. Quel type d'argent utiliser, combien acheter, comment acheter, la liste s'allonge encore et encore. Chez Slofoodgroup, notre objectif numéro un est de vous aider dans la décision d'achat que vous souhaitez prendre. Peu importe que vous recherchiez des feuilles de transfert dorées ou argentées en vrac, nous avons le choix entre plusieurs options et tailles différentes qui non seulement correspondent à votre budget, mais peuvent également être plus adaptées à votre niveau de compétence.

C'est là qu'interviennent les flocons d'argent comestibles

La grande chose à propos des flocons d'argent ou d'autres métaux comestibles en flocons est qu'aucune compétence n'est vraiment requise. Saupoudrez simplement aussi généreusement que vous le souhaitez sur vos gâteaux, biscuits, assiettes de fruits, caviar, chocolats, etc. L'argent en général est une couleur très complémentaire, il n'a pas non plus de saveur, vous n'avez donc pas à vous soucier de l'associer aux ingrédients. Une autre grande chose à propos de travailler avec des flocons d'argent comestibles est qu'ils sont beaucoup moins chers que l'or. Essayez des paillettes d'argent aujourd'hui et n'hésitez pas à partager vos créations en nous identifiant.

À propos de nos flocons d'argent de qualité alimentaire :

  • Les flocons d'argent de taille moyenne vont de 0,10 à 0,35 pouce
  • Fabriqué à partir d'argent pur
  • Disponible dans des tailles allant de 50 mg à un gramme d'argent
  • 100% comestible
  • Facile à stocker non périssable

Questions fréquemment posées

Edible silver flakes are used to garnish both sweet and savory dishes. They add an aesthetic appeal to cakes, cookies, caviar, and more. Simply sprinkle the edible silver flakes on the desired dish as generously as you wish.
Edible silver flakes are made from non-ionic bioactive pieces of silver pounded into thin, delicate sheets. The sheets are then carefully formed into decorative flakes.
Slofoodgroup’s silver flakes are 100% edible and fit for human consumption.
Our edible silver flakes are made of 100% pure silver.
Edible silver flakes are non perishable.
Edible silver flakes are currently available for purchase at Slofoodgroup.
Customer Reviews
4.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
0% 
0
4 ★
100% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
SL
05/07/2022
Steven L.
United States

silver flakes

Good product, wish the price was better for retail

×

Alcohol To Vanilla Bean Calculator

You need -- oz of beans, which is approximately -- average size beans

* Avis de non-responsabilité : cette calculatrice vanille est uniquement destinée à des fins d'information et non à des fins d'orientation juridique, de représentation ou autre. En utilisant cette calculatrice, vous reconnaissez ces limitations. Aucune garantie n'est exprimée ou implicite. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser la fonction de calcul par poids de gousses de vanille plutôt que par nombre pour des résultats plus précis. Les gousses de vanille ont de nombreuses différences naturelles de taille, de longueur et de poids. La fonction de comptage ne sera spécifiquement pas précise pour les gousses de vanille du Pérou, du Costa Rica ou de Tahiti en raison des caractéristiques naturellement plus grandes de ces gousses de vanille et des limites de cet outil. L'UTILISATION OU LA CONFIANCE DE CETTE CALCULATRICE EST UNIQUEMENT À VOS PROPRES RISQUES. Pour plus d'informations sur la fabrication d'extrait de vanille et de formulations d'extrait de vanille, veuillez consulter un professionnel du droit et les définitions du code de la réglementation fédérale 169.3 de la FDA. Veuillez utiliser cet outil en conséquence.

×

Vanilla Bean to Alcohol Calculator

You will need to add -- cups of alcohol to your vanilla beans to make your vanilla extract at this strength.

* Avis de non-responsabilité : cette calculatrice vanille est uniquement destinée à des fins d'information et non à des fins d'orientation juridique, de représentation ou autre. En utilisant cette calculatrice, vous reconnaissez ces limitations. Aucune garantie n'est exprimée ou implicite. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser la fonction de calcul par poids de gousses de vanille plutôt que par nombre pour des résultats plus précis. Les gousses de vanille ont de nombreuses différences naturelles de taille, de longueur et de poids. La fonction de comptage ne sera spécifiquement pas précise pour les gousses de vanille du Pérou, du Costa Rica ou de Tahiti en raison des caractéristiques naturellement plus grandes de ces gousses de vanille et des limites de cet outil. L'UTILISATION OU LA CONFIANCE DE CETTE CALCULATRICE EST UNIQUEMENT À VOS PROPRES RISQUES. Pour plus d'informations sur la fabrication d'extrait de vanille et de formulations d'extrait de vanille, veuillez consulter un professionnel du droit et les définitions du code de la réglementation fédérale 169.3 de la FDA. Veuillez utiliser cet outil en conséquence.

Silver Flakes, Food Grade Edible Silver Flakes for Decoration and Garnish

1 review

In stock Free Shipping: Free Shipping to all USA orders.

Make your favorite treats stand-out with real edible silver

Size

$10.99 ($0.21/mg)

$12.49 ($0.16/mg)

$14.00 ($0.14/mg)

$15.99 ($0.07/mg)

$19.99 ($0.03/mg)

$29.99 ($0.02/mg)

Buy Food-Grade Edible Silver Flakes For an Added Touch

Let's face it, garnishing with edible gold or silver can be tough for some of us.  Working with edible books of gold and silver is not for everyone and at times just plain frustrating for some people. Which type to of silver to use, how much to buy, how do I buy, the list goes on and on.  At Slofoodgroup our number one goal is to help in whatever buying decision you are looking to make. It does not matter if you are looking for loose leaf gold or silver transfer sheets, we have several different options and sizes to choose from that not only fit your budget but also may be more adapt to your skill level.  

This is where edible silver flakes come in

The great thing about silver flakes or other flake edible metal is no skill is really required.  Simply sprinkle as liberally as desired over your cakes, cookies, fruit plates, caviar, chocolates you name it.  Silver in general is a very complimenting color, it also has no flavor so you do not have to worry about pairing it with the ingredients.  Another great thing about working with edible silver flakes is they are a considerable amount less expensive than gold.  Try some silver flakes today and do not for get to share your creations by tagging us.

About Our Food-Grade Silver Flakes:

  • Medium size silver flakes range from .10-.35 of an inch
  • Made from pure silver
  • Available in sizes ranging from 50 mg to one gram of silver
  • 100 percent edible 
  • Easy to store non perishable 

Frequently Asked Questions

Customer Reviews
4.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
0% 
0
4 ★
100% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
SL
05/07/2022
Steven L.
United States

silver flakes

Good product, wish the price was better for retail

×

Alcohol To Vanilla Bean Calculator

You need -- oz of beans, which is approximately -- average size beans

*Disclaimer: this vanilla calculator is solely meant for informational purposes and not meant as legal guidance, representation or otherwise. By using this calculator, you acknowledge these limitations. No warranty is expressed or implied. We do recommend using the calculate by weight of vanilla beans function rather than by count for more accurate results. Vanilla beans do have many natural size, length and weight differences.The count feature will specifically not be accurate for vanilla beans from Peru, Costa Rica, or Tahiti due to the naturally larger characteristics of these vanilla beans and limitations of this tool. THE USE OR RELIANCE OF THIS CALCULATOR IS SOLELY AT YOUR OWN RISK. For more information about making vanilla extract and vanilla extract formulations, please consult a legal professional and the FDA code of federal regulations 169.3 definitions . Please use this tool accordingly.

×

Vanilla Bean to Alcohol Calculator

You will need to add -- cups of alcohol to your vanilla beans to make your vanilla extract at this strength.

*Disclaimer: this vanilla calculator is solely meant for informational purposes and not meant as legal guidance, representation or otherwise. By using this calculator, you acknowledge these limitations. No warranty is expressed or implied. We do recommend using the calculate by weight of vanilla beans function rather than by count for more accurate results. Vanilla beans do have many natural size, length and weight differences.The count feature will specifically not be accurate for vanilla beans from Peru, Costa Rica, or Tahiti due to the naturally larger characteristics of these vanilla beans and limitations of this tool. THE USE OR RELIANCE OF THIS CALCULATOR IS SOLELY AT YOUR OWN RISK. For more information about making vanilla extract and vanilla extract formulations, please consult a legal professional and the FDA code of federal regulations 169.3 definitions . Please use this tool accordingly.