🎉 Hey, you have free shipping in the USA!

Flocons d'or - Flocons de feuilles d'or comestibles

new
11 reviews
In stock Free Shipping Livraison gratuite pour toutes les commandes aux États-Unis.
Taille

$13.10 ($0.52/MG)

$23.99 ($0.47/MG)

$29.99 ($0.39/MG)

$34.00 ($0.34/MG)

$46.00 ($0.23/MG)

$78.00 ($0.15/MG)

$142.00 ($0.14/MG)

$655.00 ($131.00/grammes)


customer testimonial image

Graines de vanille

Excellent produit! Service excellent!

Jacqueline Oliver - États-Unis

Achetez des flocons d'or comestibles pour toutes vos applications de pâtisserie et salées.

Ajoutez des paillettes d'or de haute qualité pour rehausser vos créations préférées avec de l'or véritable. Vous cherchez à faire ressortir votre prochain gâteau, élément de menu ou dessert préféré ? Essayez d'ajouter une touche dorée avec les flocons de feuilles d'or comestibles de Slofoodgroup. Nous avons facilité l'achat d'or et d'argent comestibles en ligne avec une multitude d'options pour s'adapter à toutes vos utilisations et applications préférées.

À propos des flocons d'or comestibles pour la garniture et la décoration des aliments

Fabriqués à partir d'or véritable, ces flocons scintillants et brillants d'or luxueux sont extrêmement fragiles et légers. Les flocons d'or, comme la feuille d'or est mince, s'envoleront facilement, car en tant que métal, ils contiennent également une charge statique et adhèrent à pratiquement tout ce qui contient également de telles charges. Manipulez toujours avec soin et loin des fenêtres, des ventilateurs et des flux d'air. Les flocons de feuilles d'or comestibles sont idéaux pour décorer des aliments tels que les macarons, les chocolats, les cupcakes, le caviar, la crème glacée, etc.

Comment utiliser les flocons d'or

Saupoudrez de flocons d'or pur sur l'article désiré ou placez-les méticuleusement dans la zone que vous souhaitez décorer. Les flocons de feuilles d'or comestibles sont idéaux pour décorer des aliments tels que des macarons, des chocolats, des cupcakes, du caviar, de la glace à la vanille , etc. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser des pincettes antistatiques telles que des pincettes en bambou ou en acier à revêtement spécial et des brosses. N'utilisez jamais vos doigts lorsque vous manipulez des paillettes d'or ou des feuilles d'or. Ne pas toucher avec les doigts ou les mains nus.

Les flocons d'or et les feuilles d'or ne doivent pas entrer en contact avec l'humidité ou la vapeur. Ne pas toucher avec les doigts ou les mains nus.

Questions fréquemment posées

Edible Gold Flakes are currently available for purchase at SlofoodGroup.
25mg of edible gold flakes currently cost $13.10 or .52/mg at SlofoodGroup.
Edible gold flakes are perfectly safe to ingest. The gold passes through the digestive tract without being absorbed, causing no harm to the body.
Edible gold flakes do not have a taste. They are used only for decorative purposes.
Gold flakes and gold leaf should not come in contact with humidity or steam. Store edible gold flakes in a cool, dry place in their original container.
Edible gold flakes will last indefinitely as it is real gold. The product is non perishable.
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 11 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
11
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MB
08/12/2022
Malgorzata B.
United States

Great product

Beautiful gold flakes and packaging. Quick delivery.

YC
02/28/2022
Young C.
United States United States

Excellent product

Great! Thank you for packaging the gold flakes the way you did so none were wasted sticking to the jar.

JJ
02/07/2022
Julie J.
United States United States

Just What I Needed

Gold leaf can be hard to work with, this helped me get even distribution with my project!

AT
11/13/2021
Anita T.
United States United States

Gold flakes and silver leaf

Love using the gold flakes on my Diwali sweets and it took it to the next level, very happy with my purchase and I will reorder.

Slofoodgroup Gold Flakes - Edible Gold Leaf Flakes for Garnishing and Decoration Review
ED
10/29/2021
EILEEN D.
United States United States

Don’t Hesitate

Even better than I expected!

×

Alcohol To Vanilla Bean Calculator

You need -- oz of beans, which is approximately -- average size beans

* Avis de non-responsabilité : cette calculatrice vanille est uniquement destinée à des fins d'information et non à des fins d'orientation juridique, de représentation ou autre. En utilisant cette calculatrice, vous reconnaissez ces limitations. Aucune garantie n'est exprimée ou implicite. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser la fonction de calcul par poids de gousses de vanille plutôt que par nombre pour des résultats plus précis. Les gousses de vanille ont de nombreuses différences naturelles de taille, de longueur et de poids. La fonction de comptage ne sera spécifiquement pas précise pour les gousses de vanille du Pérou, du Costa Rica ou de Tahiti en raison des caractéristiques naturellement plus grandes de ces gousses de vanille et des limites de cet outil. L'UTILISATION OU LA CONFIANCE DE CETTE CALCULATRICE EST UNIQUEMENT À VOS PROPRES RISQUES. Pour plus d'informations sur la fabrication d'extrait de vanille et de formulations d'extrait de vanille, veuillez consulter un professionnel du droit et les définitions du code de la réglementation fédérale 169.3 de la FDA. Veuillez utiliser cet outil en conséquence.

×

Vanilla Bean to Alcohol Calculator

You will need to add -- cups of alcohol to your vanilla beans to make your vanilla extract at this strength.

* Avis de non-responsabilité : cette calculatrice vanille est uniquement destinée à des fins d'information et non à des fins d'orientation juridique, de représentation ou autre. En utilisant cette calculatrice, vous reconnaissez ces limitations. Aucune garantie n'est exprimée ou implicite. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser la fonction de calcul par poids de gousses de vanille plutôt que par nombre pour des résultats plus précis. Les gousses de vanille ont de nombreuses différences naturelles de taille, de longueur et de poids. La fonction de comptage ne sera spécifiquement pas précise pour les gousses de vanille du Pérou, du Costa Rica ou de Tahiti en raison des caractéristiques naturellement plus grandes de ces gousses de vanille et des limites de cet outil. L'UTILISATION OU LA CONFIANCE DE CETTE CALCULATRICE EST UNIQUEMENT À VOS PROPRES RISQUES. Pour plus d'informations sur la fabrication d'extrait de vanille et de formulations d'extrait de vanille, veuillez consulter un professionnel du droit et les définitions du code de la réglementation fédérale 169.3 de la FDA. Veuillez utiliser cet outil en conséquence.

Gold Flakes - Edible Gold Leaf Flakes for Garnishing and Decoration

new
8 reviews

In stock Free Shipping: Free Shipping to all USA orders.

Size

$13.10 ($0.52/MG)

$23.99 ($0.47/MG)

$29.99 ($0.39/MG)

$34.00 ($0.34/MG)

$46.00 ($0.23/MG)

$78.00 ($0.15/MG)

$142.00 ($0.14/MG)

Buy Edible Flakes of Gold for All Your Baking and Savory Applications.

Add high-quality gold flakes to enhance your favorite creations with real gold. Looking to make your next cake, menu item or favorite dessert really stand out? Try adding a little gold flair with edible gold leaf flake from Slofoodgroup.  We have made buying edible gold and silver online easy with a multitude of options to fit all your favorite uses and applications.

About Edible Gold Flakes 

Crafted from real gold, these shimmery, shiny flakes of luxurious gold are extremely fragile and lightweight.  Gold flakes, like gold leaf is thin, will easily blow away, as a metal it also contains a static charge and will stick to virtually anything that also hold such charges. Always handle with care and away from windows, fans and airflow. Edible gold leaf flakes are ideal for decorating foods such as macaroons, chocolates, cupcakes, caviar, ice cream, and more.

How to use Gold Flakes

Sprinkle pure gold flakes over the desired item, or meticulously place them in the area you wish to garnish. We recommend using anti-static tweezer such as bamboo or specially coated steel tweezers, and brushes.  Never use your fingers when handling gold flake, or gold leaf sheets.

Gold flakes and gold leaf should not come in contact with humidity or steam. Do not touch with bare fingers or hands.


Frequently Asked Questions

General Answer

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 8 Reviews
5 ?
100% 
8
4 ?
0% 
0
3 ?
0% 
0
2 ?
0% 
0
1 ?
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
AT
11/13/2021
Anita T.
United States United States

Gold flakes and silver leaf

Love using the gold flakes on my Diwali sweets and it took it to the next level, very happy with my purchase and I will reorder.

Slofoodgroup LLC Gold Flakes - Edible Gold Leaf Flakes for Garnishing and Decoration Review
E
10/29/2021
EILEEN
United States United States

Don’t Hesitate

Even better than I expected!

KO
04/08/2021
Kristen O.
United States United States

Quality seen and felt throughout

Quality is apparent right down to the packaging and logos on their brushes. Will purchase again and again! Fast fulfillment and shipping as well.

Slofoodgroup LLC Gold Flakes - Edible Gold Leaf Flakes for Garnishing and Decoration Review
AB
03/06/2021
Alex B.
United States United States

Perfect!

Perfect product with quick delivery as per usual!

CO
12/16/2020
Chante O.
United States United States

Gold Flakes

Super Fast Shipping and the quality is not like any other. This is the real deal!!! Definitely purchasing again.

×

Alcohol To Vanilla Bean Calculator

You need -- oz of beans, which is approximately -- average size beans

*Disclaimer: this vanilla calculator is solely meant for informational purposes and not meant as legal guidance, representation or otherwise. By using this calculator, you acknowledge these limitations. No warranty is expressed or implied. We do recommend using the calculate by weight of vanilla beans function rather than by count for more accurate results. Vanilla beans do have many natural size, length and weight differences.The count feature will specifically not be accurate for vanilla beans from Peru, Costa Rica, or Tahiti due to the naturally larger characteristics of these vanilla beans and limitations of this tool. THE USE OR RELIANCE OF THIS CALCULATOR IS SOLELY AT YOUR OWN RISK. For more information about making vanilla extract and vanilla extract formulations, please consult a legal professional and the FDA code of federal regulations 169.3 definitions . Please use this tool accordingly.

×

Vanilla Bean to Alcohol Calculator

You will need to add -- cups of alcohol to your vanilla beans to make your vanilla extract at this strength.

*Disclaimer: this vanilla calculator is solely meant for informational purposes and not meant as legal guidance, representation or otherwise. By using this calculator, you acknowledge these limitations. No warranty is expressed or implied. We do recommend using the calculate by weight of vanilla beans function rather than by count for more accurate results. Vanilla beans do have many natural size, length and weight differences.The count feature will specifically not be accurate for vanilla beans from Peru, Costa Rica, or Tahiti due to the naturally larger characteristics of these vanilla beans and limitations of this tool. THE USE OR RELIANCE OF THIS CALCULATOR IS SOLELY AT YOUR OWN RISK. For more information about making vanilla extract and vanilla extract formulations, please consult a legal professional and the FDA code of federal regulations 169.3 definitions . Please use this tool accordingly.